Skip Navigation LinksComputershare Voucher Services  /  About Us  /  Our Team

Our Team

We promote an entrepreneurial culture, where service excellence is our competitive advantage.
As experienced leaders within the market, our management team work together to protect and grow our business.
Stuart Crosby.jpg

Stuart Irving

CEO & President​

Julian Foster.jpg Julie-Ann Frost.jpg

Julian Foster

Managing Director,

Computershare Voucher Services​

Julie-Ann Rudge-Mensah

Operations Director,

Computershare Voucher Services

Iain Williamson.jpg

Iain Williamson

Sales Director,

Computershare Voucher Services